Guest Reviews

Northlake, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Estate
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Black
Lohn, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Estate
Gloster, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birdhouse
Denton, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Dog
Whitney, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
The staff responded promptly to emails prior to our visit and when we had a question while at the cabin, they answered right away and were very helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing get away and the cabin was amazing. The fireplace, hot tub, and o we all feel of the cabin was excellent. Would stay there again.
View Property: Birdhouse
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
The online process was very easy and provided all the information needed for our stay. There were no issues that required communication with anyone in person.
Property
The cabin, Shear Comfort, was a very comfortable stay. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It is very private but not completely isolated. The back deck and surrounding area is very relaxing and shaded. The fire pit is an excellent touch, as well.
View Property: Shear Comfort
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Brooke was always so friendly and helpful with answering any questions that I may have. I felt like it was always like talking to a friend. She was always very quick with returning phone calls. I will definitely use Sweetwater cabins in the future. Thank you for everything!!
Property
This is one of the best rentals that I have ever stayed in. We had all of our family there for a suprise 70th birthday for my mom and it was perfect! It had lots of room, everyone had their own bathrooms, the kitchen was well stocked, the deck is so spacious, the campfire area is perfect and the sound of the creek going by was so relaxing. It was also in a perfect location. We all agreed that this was one of our favorite vacations together and we would rent this house again in a heartbeat! We appreciate you sharing your beautiful home with us! We didn't want to leave. It was honestly the most perfect weekend! We all kept going on and on about it. From the house, to the restaurants, to a pontoon ride on the lake, it was perfect! There is nothing that I would of changed about our stay at the property!
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
The Sweetwater team is the best! So responsive and helpful! You all are doing such a great job! So responsive and helpful. I so hope to reserve a space with you again!
Property
The Governors House is elegant and yet so warm and inviting. Our family loved the well stocked kitchen and comfortable amenities! Beautiful! Better than we even imagined! The details are stunning.
View Property: The Governor`s House
Mount vernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
All employees were very helpful and responded back immediately. We loved the cabin. It had modern amenities. Lots of kitchen stuff for us to use.
Property
We will be back again . Your property was a 10plus. The back porch and sitting area was awesome. The most amazing view and peaceful place to stay. The creek behind the cabin was awesome.
View Property: Grand Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Detailed instructions and descriptions were given and everything met or exceeded expectations.
Property
We loved our time at Indian Springs. The kids are already asking when we can go back! The location was perfect. We had 11 children under 10 with us so it was nice to be tucked back from traffic. The creek behind the house provided hours of entertainment as well as the hot tub and fire pit.
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Estate
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was perfect! Lots of space, super clean and very comfy beds!! The outdoor area is perfect and its a great location with a short drive into town. Highly recommend this cabin.
View Property: Lazy Dog
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Quick response. Thorough explanation of rules, check-in and check out. Them being pet-friendly sealed the deal for us.
Property
Ive already told 3 others about this cabin - and we have every intention of coming back ourselves! Its a beautiful location. We live in a big city and the quiet all around us was so calming. Much needed relaxing time.
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and quick!
Property
How was comfy, cute, and perfect for our short getaway!
View Property: Shear Comfort
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
They all had nothing but positive things to say!!!
Property
We loved our stay, the property was beautiful!!!!
View Property: Castle Black
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to communicate
Property
Very clean cabin with a lot of essential equipment provided as well as plenty of activities to do at the cabin
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very good communication; I never had any questions or concerns about my stay
Property
Wonderful! Excellent place, everything was wonderful. Would stay there again.
View Property: Peaceful Peak
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vanilla Sky
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2022
Property Manager
Ease of booking and communication was clear
Property
Loved the 4 king suites, cleanliness and everything.
View Property: Forest Home
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Sweetwater Cabin was great to work with and very quick to reply to any messages. We didnt have any issues that needed addressing during our stay, but all communication sent prior to the date of our stay was replied to promptly and always in a polite and professional manner.
Property
Peaceful Peak is a great place to stay. From its location to the actual cabin, your stay will be wonderful. We only left for a spa appointment and to eat. The rest of the time we stayed home. We were there for a short girls trip and seeking rest and relaxation, and Peaceful Peak provided that and more. The interior of the cabin truly felt like you were homefrom the furnishings to the linens. No skimping here! If you visit in the winter months the toilet in the master bathroom is warming experience. We loved our stay and if life didnt need to continue we would have extended for another day. Needless to say we will return to Peaceful Peak. We have found our new retreat.
View Property: Peaceful Peak
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Has many options and easy to book. Thorough and easy to communicate with.
Property
Very clean, big, looks exactly like the picture, beautiful. We loved our stay, theres so much to do in and around the cabin. Definitely would recommend and go again we didnt want to leave.
View Property: Lazy Dog
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shear Comfort
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
The Sweetwater team is very hands on and professional
Property
The location is breathtaking! We were close to town and the layout for cabin is great for couples as well as families
View Property: Forest Home
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive. Amazing spot - well kept - good communication
Property
Had a blast - thank u so much