Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
No problems. All was taken care of online.
Property
Loved it! We all had a great stay there.
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was very quick to respond after I booked and even gave us a deal on an extra night if we were able to!
Property
It was beautiful, had everything we needed plus some!
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was so helpful when we last minute decided to add an additional night. Her customer service was amazing. She responded quickly to my emails and was very communicative about the hot tub issue.
Property
We very much enjoyed our parents weekend away at Indian Springs. The only 2 things I could change is the bath towels were too small and the beds were too hard. Other than those two things, everything was perfect! We cant wait to come back for another parents weekend or maybe even bring the kids.
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Big Chill
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was great and very quick to respond!
Property
The house was breathtaking and beautiful!
View Property: The Governor`s House
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Donna is always great to work with.
Property
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very happy with the email correspondence and detailed instructions given.
Property
Loved the cabin and furnishings. It was a perfect get away for our family get together.
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly when I called with questions. We will be going through your company when we come back.
Property
The property was really nice. Found everything we needed. The bed was super comfortable.
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was absolutely wonderful to deal with. When I made the reservation I accidentally put in the wrong dates and I got ahold of her and she fixed it right away!
Property
We loved the cabin and the location. It was very clean and very comfortable!
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
The property manager, Donna was AWESOME! We had some trouble earlier in the week with maybe not being able to come and she tried her hardest to accommodate us. Im SO glad we were able to come on our original weekend we had booked.
Property
Such a peaceful weekend. You cant hear noise from other cabins. The cabin is super cute and cozy and close to everything you want to do. Id recommend this to anyone!!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
A pleasant and relaxing stay. Very easy to book.
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Easily our favourite place for a relaxing getaway. We visit at least once a year! The cabin is BEAUTIFUL and so so so cozy. It's close to the lake and all of the fun things to do in Hochatown. We have stayed when the weather was beautiful and spent the entire weekend outside, exploring, utilizing the fire pit, riding bikes, etc. But we have also stayed during a weekend where it rained non stop. We still LOVED it. Chilling in the cabin, relaxing and just spending time together was perfect. I cannot recommend Chinaberry enough!
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
We enjoyed Indian Springs Lodge tremendously. Enough room for all 16!! Beautiful location and a great time was had by all. Thanks for the great time and memories!
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
We booked the Whiskey Creek cabin for a family/friends weekend getaway with 3 other families (total 15 ppl). The cabin was luxurious, to say the least. They thought of everything we would need or might even need for our stay. The kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans, dishes, etc. They even provided extras like cooking spray and gas lighters for the fire pit (who would think of that?). We came prepared with groceries for all of our meals. We stopped at a Walmart on the way (about 15 minutes away) for last-minute stuff like milk, ice cream, etc. We grilled on the clean gas grill on the back patio. There was plenty of seating everywhere. We had plans to go hiking/boating but because of the scattered rain that weekend, we ended up staying in the cabin the entire time. Not a single person complained about it. The 7 "kids" (ages 15-20) had the best time just hanging out. We played games, sang songs, made s' mores and bonded around the fire pit outside. We had a wonderful time and wished we stayed longer.
View Property: Whiskey Creek
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful cabin with some amazing cozy and personal touches. Hearing the creek in the background while cooking dinner on the grill was so nice. Nice thoughtful touch to have the speakers outside so you can listen to music while in the hot tub. Recommend hiking on the Friendship trail - absolutely beautiful.
View Property: Kiss Me On The Creek
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Perfect place for a couple. Cant complain at all. Dont even hesitate if you see this place, just book it.
View Property: Song of Songs
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property
Place was fabulous and sparkling clean. Bed was super comfortable and the hot tub felt amazing. Very peaceful and quiet
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
First Kiss is a truly stunning cabin! Its beautifully decorated, very well equipped, and the hosts had left a thoughtful platter of seasonal treats. We loved the hot tub and the outdoors fire. It was fun to grill and everything we needed was provided. We would love to come back. Nearby town of Hochatown had plenty to do - we liked Mountain Fork brewery, they have great pizza.
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
We had a great time and there was plenty of room and things to do
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property
Great place for our honeymoon! Beautiful cabin and a wonderful weekend!
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property
From reservation to check-in, everything went very smoothly. Everything is explained in detail. I'm a "clean" freak and expected slight imperfections, but I have to say my expectations were exceeded on the cleanliness scale. We had a group of 5 adults, who cooked the entire time we were there and we had plenty of room and space to gather and chat. Great touches of outdoor games, were set up upon our arrival and the fire pit was great for our one cool evening. Smore's for all! Thank you for opening up your home. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property
Extremely nice home with all the amenities.
View Property: Dry Creek Lodge