Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was amazing with helping us get settled. The cabin had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean! Thank you!
Property
The grounds were beautiful and the cabin was perfect!
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birdhouse
Hooks, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
I never had to call or get in contact with anyone because email communication was more than adequate to get us in our cabin. It was the easiest cabin I have traveled to. Directions to the cabin were sufficient.
Property
Thank you for not having too many cleaning rules in place. The rules were common sense staying guidelines. We got a great deal, had a fantastic experience and will be back. Ideal location. There was a cellphone tower close so we had cell phone service. House is amazing. Loved the Tower. Loved the stairs. Great firepit. Super sturdy play equipment. You can tell that this property is well maintained. Home away from home.
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area and accommodations! Great place to relax!
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birdhouse
fouke, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing and quick to reply
Property
Only problem was the coffee pot I fought that thing everyday, pours from the side that was my second mess I made, first mess was the handle always came loose if you didnt push it back down on the rim. Other than that everything was perfect.
View Property: Shear Pleasure
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Had a few questions sent by email and received responses in a timely manner. Good service
Property
Great place for the whole family. The cabin had games and activities for all ages and everyone enjoyed this weekend getaway
View Property: Dirt Road Mansion
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Me and my children enjoyed the stay, we enjoyed the benefits of making it home away from home. The hot Tub was added icing on the cake. We are all around happy and will be visiting again in the future, as well as sharing the word. Thank you for sharing your cabin with us.
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Jake`s Place
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and clear explanations on what is provided and the process to check-in and out of the property.
Property
Fantastic stay and looking forward to booking future trips with Sweetwater Cabins.
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin with a wonderful deck. Incredibly spacious rooms with all the amenities. Definitely would return!
View Property: The Governor`s House
Pottsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Loved the amount of towels and spa towels provided!
View Property: Dirt Road Mansion
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was very responsive and professional. We had a wonderful stay.
Property
First Kiss was beautiful! My husband and I needed a weekend just to relax and the cabin was perfect!
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very fast and responsive to any contact or concerns. A lightbulb needed replacing and it was done within hours!
Property
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Maybe a small reflector to keep the birds from smashing into the windows at 645am?
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Many Moons
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with, very smooth process
Property
Chinaberry Lodge was beautiful, impeccably clean, had a well stocked kitchen, and the setting was very peaceful. We definitely would stay there again.
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Donna is always professional and helpful .
Property
Pleasant and much needed.
View Property: Dirt Road Mansion
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The only suggestion I would make is to include a new packaged sponge for each guest. The sponge left for us was used and dingy looking already. Other than that, we loved it and cant wait to return!
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the Shear Pleasure cabin. It was in the perfect location, close to everything but when at the cabin it felt so private and relaxing. The spa, fire pit, outdoor fireplace, and patio furniture were all amenities we used and loved! The inside of the cabin was gorgeous and had everything you could ever want. Thank you for a wonderful visit to Hochatown!
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
No problems. All was taken care of online.
Property
Loved it! We all had a great stay there.
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was very quick to respond after I booked and even gave us a deal on an extra night if we were able to!
Property
It was beautiful, had everything we needed plus some!
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was so helpful when we last minute decided to add an additional night. Her customer service was amazing. She responded quickly to my emails and was very communicative about the hot tub issue.
Property
We very much enjoyed our parents weekend away at Indian Springs. The only 2 things I could change is the bath towels were too small and the beds were too hard. Other than those two things, everything was perfect! We cant wait to come back for another parents weekend or maybe even bring the kids.
View Property: Indian Springs Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Big Chill