Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Was a little slow getting a response with a question about our stay. Called and emailed on Friday afternoon. Didn't get a response back until 8 am on Saturday which woke us up earlier than we had planned.
Property
Besides the very minimal inconvenience mentioned above. Our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. We did have a loud cabin behind us that made it a little less tranquil than we had hoped (loud music, yelling, ect) but it was the holiday weekend and we couldn't hear them unless we were outside. We understand this is out of anyone's control. We would definitely recommend your property to our friends and family.
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
We are looking forward to booking again. No reason to look elsewhere - can't get a better experience than what we had with sweetwater cabins, Donna and Sparrows Nest. We WILL be back next year. Thank you for letting us make memories.
Property
We WILL be back next year. Thank you for letting us make memories.
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
I had several questions early on. Every one of those were answered within 2 hours if not 10 minutes. Amazing customer service.
Property
With grown kids in their 30's and grand kids from 10 months - 14 years the whole experience was amazing. They loved every second. In fact after about 30 minutes being there the 5 year old informed us she wanted to move there forever. And, she never changed her mind. The only negative was for us older folks (58 & 60) with bad knees. The stairs were a bit much. As a matter of fact my husband who can fix anything commented - I would fix a luggage lift if this were my home. You might pass that idea along to the owners - lol. Thanks for an unforgettable family vaca! We will never forget it.
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
We did everything online and it went seamless from start to finish
Property
We loved everything about this place! The location, the beautiful house, the hot tub, it was all excellent.
View Property: La Roca
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Super great cabin! Loved it!!!
View Property: Vanilla Sky
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to all my questions in a timely fashion.
Property
This property is amazing. The two hot tubs were perfect for kids vs adults. Everything was immaculate and perfect.
View Property: Grand Estate
Anna, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Donna worked with me diligently on correcting our form of payment.
Property
Our stay was so much fun and so Intimate. We had our aunt watch our 1 year old and this weekend was exactly what we needed to rekindle our relationship.
View Property: First Kiss
Garland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much! This was a fantastic visit. The house was perfectly stocked, beautifully cleaned, and the picture frame was a nice souvenir! Thank you - we're already trying to figure out when we can come back.
Property
Such a lovely home. I felt comfortable immediately. My daughter, my dog and I all enjoyed Shear Comfort immensely.
View Property: Shear Comfort
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Although we selected early check in and paid for it, it was not available for our cabin. We arrived at 12 noon. The manager and housekeeper worked hard to get us in as quickly as possible and were apologetic. We hung out on the porch and enjoyed the outside features and scenery.
Property
Recommendations: provide more toilet paper as we were almost completely out by the end of our trip, more hand soap, and trash bags. Potholes need to be repaired. Love: The activities provided for our cabin. Horseshoes, hook game on the porch, arcade, and pool table were all a big hit with my family. I also appreciate the laundry pods provided. Felt at home.
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great team. Communication was great. We were well informed of the place.
Property
We had an excellent stay and will be coming back again. We rented a boat and enjoyed the lake as well as spent some time at the brewery in town. Hopefully more in town will be open for business as usual next time in spite of all the Covid scare.
View Property: The Governor`s House
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was on top of everything and answered every question I threw at her
Property
Great time had by the whole family. Thoroughly relaxing
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Pawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Information leading up to our stay were great. It was just overall a great experience!
Property
We loved the added touch of the etched picture frame and snack tray to remember our stay
View Property: Birdhouse
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Donna was great
Property
Really love the deck!
View Property: Many Moons
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Donna has been very responsive to emails or calls.
Property
We had a great time staying at the cabin. Very well laid out. It was very comfortable and centrally located to all the exercusion. We will defintely return.
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
Lindale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Jake`s Place
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
They were very responsive and timely responding to any questions that we had.
Property
Best cabin that we have stayed in Broken Bow/Hochatown area. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Kiss Me On The Creek
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: La Roca
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great!
View Property: Grand Lux
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Sparrow`s Nest
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Online experience was very easy the digital communication was nice
Property
The property is awesome, the game room is a great touch being away from the main house, patio is very comfortable. The furnishings was nice, it does maybe need a can opener since we couldnt find one. The showers and bath tub is awesome to relax in. By far the best cabin we have been in yet. Thank you, I still am wondering where this hidden waterfall is that a previous guest mentioned in the guestbook.
View Property: The Lucky Rooster
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Many Moons
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was smooth.
Property
It was lovely. The cabin was great and had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Customer service was outstanding
Property
We will be back
View Property: Grand Estate