Guest Reviews

Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
I booked online which was easy and convenient. I received all info by email before my stay and did not have to reach out to anyone while at the property. Everything was wonderful!
Property
Great stay, gorgeous area and the property was impeccable.
View Property: Peaceful Peak
Ponder, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Great communication and very prompt in responses!
Property
Gorgeous property! Incredibly pleased with the entire stay- hope to be back!
View Property: Grand Lux
Justin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Getaway
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
It was awesome and relaxing. Excellent customer service
Property
Way enough room. Excellent It was a great and wonderful property clean and quiet
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
Oklahoma city, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful rental. Good location. Comfortable quality.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Never once said "I wish there was ---" everything needed was there.
View Property: Peaceful Peak
Quitman, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book and very informed along the way. Would love to come back and stay again. Maybe even one night longer. 3 just wasnt enough. Very nice, easy to find and well kept and very up to date with the decor and furnishings. I booked online but they did a great job sending emails and all the info we needed for our stay
Property
It was stocked with all the necessities we needed and great idea using metal stands for the bathrobes. They were very nice to use with the hot tub. The bed is amazingly comfortable. So quaint! Perfect for a couple just wanting to relax and enjoy hot tub. It has everything we needed. Loved the big bath in the bedroom. I like the idea I being able to use the washer and dryer.we didnt but was nice to know it wasnt locked up and available if we had needed it.
View Property: Shear Comfort
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
It was.nothing short of amazing! House was exactly as picky as something for everyone age range from 5 to 70 and we all loved it! Directions were clear and easy to follow
Property
Beds super comfortable, property spacious, clean, every kitchen utensil you could enjoy and something to do for everyone. We loved the property and area . Everything was conveniently located!
View Property: Grand Estate
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Sweetwater responsive before and during our stay. A/C Condensation problem upon checking-in. Came out same day and repaired.
Property
I made the reservation for my family after not being able to vacation for three years together. I was diagnosed after cancelation period with Kidney Cancer. Took Chemo twice a day while at the cabin. I, "Nana" rested a lot but kids and grandkids and sister had fun exploring area and playing inside and outside our cabin. Everyone took good care of me and I got to watch and be with my family which I cherish more than anything. I'm so thankful I couldn't cancel because I would have and missed out on a great trip! Kids and (big kids) loved the "old school" video games. It was in use every day! Did fire pit with smores all four nights. Grandkids first smores ever and needless to say, we created smores fans.
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and it had everything we needed! It was so luxurious that we opted to stay in quite a bit during our trip. The staff were very helpful and patient when I had some issues on the reservation system. They got it cleared up right away!
Property
This was our first time in the area, and it was great! We loved the luxury feel of our private retreat, which was so nice after a long day of exploring. They also set us up with everything we might need, which made our packing needs very light! We also appreciated all the extra information about the area in the binder provided. We were able to find some great hiking trails and resturaunts!
View Property: Vanilla Sky
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy to plan, and the communication was easy with quick responses.
Property
Loved the clean spacious cabin with tons of amenities. The cabin was beautiful, large, clean, private, and exactly as described.
View Property: Peaceful Peak
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very informative. Didnt leave any questions unanswered. We have stayed at several cabins in the area over the years and this was by far the best for our large group!
Property
We seriously wouldnt change anything about this cabin. You HAVE to stay here! Lay out was perfect for all of us the back porch and back yard were so cozy and the location is absolutely stunning with low traffic. Safe for kids. Clean. Comfy. Cozy. The beds were like a cloud.
View Property: Diamond In The Pines
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the Sweet waters cabin during our Visit to Oklahoma! It was one of the best cabins we have ever stayed. It was so fresh and spotless that the towels, linens, kitchen utensils and everything else in the cabin was new/clean and we readily availed all the amenities throughly. It was just so ready for us to enjoy and relax every moment of our vacation. Our kids loved the entire stay and asking for the next trip.We definitely look forward to visit again! We highly recommend Sweet waters cabin if you are looking a relaxed and peaceful vacation!
View Property: Forest Home
Fort worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
We loved everything the comforts, experience and professionalism. We will diffently visit again.
Property
We loved everything the comforts, experience and professionalism. We will diffently visit again.
View Property: Grand Getaway
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shear Pleasure
richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
I loved how everything was pretty clear at the property and email. Didnt have any problems figuring things out and it was all straight forward
Property
View Property: White Moon
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
The member was friendly and very professional. I would stay there again and again
Property
The stay was GREAT!!! Love the rooms. The showers was very large with three shower heads with a very large tub..Two thumbs-up
View Property: Grand Estate
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Delightful and very accommodating! I knew I was going to enjoy my family vacation just from dealing with your team before hand! They were extremely helpful!
Property
Your propriety the Grand Getaway was quite grand, the bedrooms were nice and roomy the master bath was an extremely nice size, the game rooms were fun for the kids and sitting around the fire pits at night was an awesome experience, and memory making conversations! I enjoyed every minute there!
View Property: Grand Getaway
Overton, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin, easy to find located near everything we needed
View Property: Birdhouse
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were a breeze to work with, never had to speak directly to anyone. The emails explained everything we needed to know.
Property
The cabin and its amenities more than met our expectations. What a great place to come and relax. We enjoyed how peaceful it was while enjoying our time on the porch or by the firepit. I would highly recommend this awesome place to anyone who wants to escape the hustle and bustle.
View Property: Chinaberry Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: Vanilla Sky
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service was great and the cabin was better than expected. Everything was immaculate!
Property
Customer service was great and the cabin was better than expected. Everything was immaculate!
View Property: Shear Comfort
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birdhouse
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Donna at Sweetwater was very helpful and worked with us on getting what we need at the cabin.
Property
We had a great time. We have a large family and everyone from 2 years old to 90 years old, had a great time and were comfortable during their stay!
View Property: Grand Lux
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and seamless process.
Property
Great place for a couple's getaway. Cabin was exactly like it was described.
View Property: Birdhouse