Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
The property is beautiful and is in a very lovely and gorgeous setting. We will visit again.
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
Brought my fianc here for his birthday and we absolutely loved it! We will be back!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property
What a cozy and cute cabin. Nicely decorated and comfy. Wife and I loved Jakes Place!! Has Direct TV and since we are neophytes we just did without?? Will be staying there again next year if available.
View Property: Jake`s Place
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Perfect cabin for 2 giving us a wonderful experience. Totally enjoyed a warm, cozy stay with fireplaces and hot tub being our highlights. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Many Moons
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
Karol and I very much enjoyed our stay! The cabin was very comfy and met all our expectations! Do not change a thing with the cabin ! It was berg comfy and relaxing. Looking forward to when we can spend more time there!
View Property: Jake`s Place
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
This cabin is incredible! My husband and I spent our first wedding anniversary here, and it was better than we couldve ever expected. Not only is the location gorgeous, and the cabin breathtaking, but there were so many little touches and amenities that made it even more special. We are already planning our next trip back!
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property
We had a great weekend and loved The Big Chill. Would recommend. We had a great time! The home was awesome, and we never ran out of things to do.
View Property: The Big Chill
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Shear Comfort was everything we expected. Comfortable, fully equipped and 100% operational. We slept well and enjoyed the warmth of the cabin and the hot tub. There is also a jacuzzi tub in the bedroom so even the 20 degree weather could not stop our relaxation! We plan to visit the area again in late May to early June so that we might enjoy all that the outdoors offers in this beautiful area.
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
Five stars. This cabin was super cute, clean, and very affordable
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property
The cabin is absolutely beautiful and very close to everything you would want to do in Hochatown. There was a road that runs next to the cabin that has quite a bit of traffic but you couldn't hear it from inside. My husband and I travel here every year on our anniversary and the town is definitely growing in popularity- especially on a holiday weekend. Thank you for offering your place and we will be back!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautiful...tall vaulted ceilings! Our host left cute little snacks, hot cocoa, and coffee. The pines sound beautiful when the wind blows. Great cabin for a romantic getaway! We loved it!! The cabin was beautiful. We stay in alot of these type cabins and this one is at the top of our list. Thank you for allowing us to stay. We will be back. :)
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property
Great Place!
View Property: Hochatown Tower
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property
Cabin was perfect, very clean. We will be back!
View Property: Shear Pleasure
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
Great spot for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property
The cabin was absolutely adorable, we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you for letting us checkout late, we loved your adorable little get away!
View Property: Jake`s Place
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
Even with the rain, we didnt mind hanging out in the Shear Comfort Cabin. It was beauty and totally relaxing.!
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
Cabin was absolutely amazing and Donna was extremely helpful anytime I would reach out to her! She even was able to accommodate us one more day at the last minute! Great cabins and even better customer service
View Property: Many Moons
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
This property was beautiful! It was decorated lovely, extremely clean and well stocked with everything you need for a relaxing get away. We did not want to leave.
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property
Great place for a couple! We will be back!
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property
Such a great place for our valentines weekend getaway! Beautiful cabin and totally wooded area all around it.
View Property: La Roca
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin!!! We didnt want to leave. Everything was perfect. The decor was such a great touch. The shower was huge! The bed was so soft. The hot-tub was private. So romantic, stylish and comfortable! This cabin was the best I have stayed! Thank-you!
View Property: First Kiss
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property
It was absolutely perfect! Clean, comfortable and cozy! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Birdhouse
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
Really convenient spot in a neighborhood that was nice to walk around. Close to everything and just what we needed since we were planning on spending most of our time outdoors
View Property: Jake`s Place
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
This cabin was perfect for our weekend trip. Very clean and the pictures do not capture just how beautiful it was. We will be back!
View Property: Shear Comfort
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property
Really convenient spot in a neighborhood that was nice to walk around. Close to everything and just what we needed since we were planning on spending most of our time outdoors
View Property: Jake`s Place